Jun 29

Silver Talon – Decadence and Decay (2021)

01 – Deceiver, I Am
02 – Resistance 2029
03 – As the World Burns
04 – Next to the Sun
05 – Divine Fury
06 – Kill All Kings
07 – What Will Be
08 – Touch the Void

Release Name: Silver Talon – Decadence and Decay (2021)
Size: 106.6 MB
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: 320Kbps


Feel free to post your Silver Talon – Decadence and Decay (2021) torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link, uploaded.to, rapidgator, turbobit, openload, mega.co.nz, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.