1. Silent Night [Explicit]
2. The Best Policy [Explicit]
3. On My Mind / Charge It to the Game (feat. Syd & Kari Faux) [Explicit]
4. Voodoo [Explicit]
5. Heart and Soul (Interlude) [Explicit]
6. Voicemail [Explicit]
7. Red Knife (feat. Daisy) [Explicit]
8. The Party Song (Do My Dance) [feat. ForteBowie]
9. Get It with My N****s (feat. Sareal & G Perico) [Explicit]
10. Ode to Inebriation [Explicit]
11. The Last Letter [Explicit]

Release Name: Patrick Paige II – Letters of Irrelevance – iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 76 MB
Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap , Music